Change Location × Portland

    Recent Locations

      Cindy Baldwin in Conversation With Jody J. Little in Beaverton


      • Cindy Baldwin in Conversation With Jody J. Little Photo #1
      1 of 1
      February 11, 2020

      Tuesday   7:00 PM

      3415 Southwest Cedar Hills Boulevard
      Beaverton, Oregon 97005

      Map
      Performers:
      • No Performers Listed
      EVENT DETAILS
      Cindy Baldwin in Conversation With Jody J. Little

      Cindy Baldwin, author of Where the Watermelons Grow, is back with a story perfect for fans of Lynda Mullaly Hunt and Ali Benjamin, about finding friendship after a tragic loss. Beginners Welcome (HarperCollins) is a heartfelt novel about a young girl’s journey to hope and healing after losing her father. Baldwin will be joined in conversation by Jody J. Little, author of Mostly the Honest Truth.

      Categories: Literary & Books | Sales & Retail

      Event details may change at any time, always check with the event organizer when planning to attend this event or purchase tickets.