Change Location × Portland

    Recent Locations

      Rosiee Thor in Conversation With Linsey Miller in Beaverton


      • Rosiee Thor in Conversation With Linsey Miller Photo #1
      1 of 1
      October 15, 2019

      Tuesday   7:00 PM

      3415 Southwest Cedar Hills Boulevard
      Beaverton, Oregon 97005

      Map
      Performers:
      EVENT DETAILS
      Rosiee Thor in Conversation With Linsey Miller

      A secret beats inside Anna Thatcher's chest: an illegal clockwork heart. Anna works cog by cog – donning the moniker Technician – to supply black market medical technology to the sick and injured, against the Commissioner's tyrannical laws. The Lunar Chronicles meets The Rook in Rosiee Thor’s Tarnished Are the Stars (Scholastic), a queer #OwnVoices science-fantasy novel, perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer. Thor will be joined in conversation by Linsey Miller, author of Mask of Shadows.

      Categories: Literary & Books | Sales & Retail

      Event details may change at any time, always check with the event organizer when planning to attend this event or purchase tickets.