NOTICE: Many events listed here have been canceled or postponed due to the Covid-19 emergency. It is best to call ahead or check with organizer's websites to verify the status of any local event.

Change Location × Portland

    Recent Locations

      Rosiee Thor in Conversation With Linsey Miller in Beaverton


      • Rosiee Thor in Conversation With Linsey Miller Photo #1
      1 of 1
      October 15, 2019

      Tuesday   7:00 PM

      3415 Southwest Cedar Hills Boulevard
      Beaverton, Oregon 97005

      Map
      Performers:
      EVENT DETAILS
      Rosiee Thor in Conversation With Linsey Miller

      A secret beats inside Anna Thatcher's chest: an illegal clockwork heart. Anna works cog by cog – donning the moniker Technician – to supply black market medical technology to the sick and injured, against the Commissioner's tyrannical laws. The Lunar Chronicles meets The Rook in Rosiee Thor’s Tarnished Are the Stars (Scholastic), a queer #OwnVoices science-fantasy novel, perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer. Thor will be joined in conversation by Linsey Miller, author of Mask of Shadows.

      Categories: Literary & Books | Sales & Retail

      Event details may change at any time, always check with the event organizer when planning to attend this event or purchase tickets.

      Hotels and Airbnbs near Rosiee Thor in Conversation With Linsey Miller. Book your stay now!